Name Contact Location

Zainab Alhassani
Program Coordinator

zeeuw@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Dana R Arviso
Director, Unite:Ed

darviso@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

David E Atherton
Fiscal Specialist 2

dathert1@uw.edu

4300 Roosevelt Way NE Seattle, WA 98195

Ruth O Ayodeji
Experiential Learning Coordinator

rutha2@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Katherine Bateman
Research Scientist

kjb27@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Toni Bennett
Finance Manager

laree@uw.edu
(206) 2213461

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Madison L Blatchford
IAL Program Specialist

farlem@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Serianna E. Bock
Associate Director of Finance and Operations: Professional Programs

seribock@uw.edu
(206) 616-0660

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Tabitha Bronsema
Admission and Outreach Advisor

thanrion@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Jullien C. Berzuela
Grants and Finance Specialist

jcb01@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Kathryn S Calisto
Academic Planning & Curriculum Manager

kcalisto@uw.edu
(206) 2216842

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Jennifer J. Campbell
Assistant Director of Academic & Student Services, Early Care & Education

jcole2@uw.edu
(206) 685-8554

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Davis Cheung
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

dacheung@uw.edu
(206) 616-7853

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Louise Clauss
Associate Director for Research Administration: Pre-Award,

lclauss@uw.edu
(206) 616-8291

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Jennifer E. Cunningham
Research Scientist

jec1@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Marsa E Daniel
IAL Project Assistant

medaniel@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Ruth S. Del Rosario
Associate Director of Research Administration: Post Award

rsdr@uw.edu
(206) 2216803

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Elizabeth W Dickenson
Research Project Manager

lissadi@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Bernadette Dwyer
Human Resources Director

dwyer@uw.edu
(206) 616-7855

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Grace Elizabeth Cotay Dy
Administrative Assistant

dyg@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Brooke D Flaten
Program Coordinator, IAL M.Ed.  – External Marketing and Communications 

bflaten@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Jonathan Garza
Program Coordinator, Teacher Education

jongarza@uw.edu
(206) 543-1755

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Melody Gilbert
Director of Institutional Research

mg324@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Matthew A Goode
Graduate Admission and Outreach Advisor

mxgoode@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Denisse G Guerrero-Harvey
Academic Advisor

dgh22@uw.edu
(206) 6166211

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Paul Hanisko
Web Developer

hanisko@uw.edu
(206) 616-6366

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Mikal D. Herman
Technology Support Manager - CEL

mherman@uw.edu
(206) 221-4203

1961 NE Columbia Rd Seattle, WA 98195

Timothy Hogan
Executive Assistant to the Dean

thogan@uw.edu
(206) 616-7854

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Martin T Howell
Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs

mthowell@uw.edu
(206) 543-1747

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Brieanne Michelle Hull
Program Manager

bmc83@uw.edu
(206) 221-3468

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Jennifer Indo
Program Manager

jennindo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1891

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Lynda Jensen
Program Coordinator

ljensen2@uw.edu
(206) 221-4121

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Kent W. Jewell
Program Support Supervisor II

kjewell@uw.edu
(206) 543-1847

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Lauren M. Jones
Associate Director for Advancement

laurem2@uw.edu
(206) 685-9207

1961 NE Columbia Rd Seattle, WA 98195

Paul K Keyes
Web Manager

pkeyes@uw.edu
(206) 543-7863

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Choong H. Kim
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead

chk@uw.edu
(206) 5434108

1981 NE Columbia Rd Seattle, WA 98195

Heather N Lewis
Human Resource Coordinator

hnlewis7@uw.edu
(425) 7753285

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Michael G Lindsay
Program Coordinator

mlindsay@uw.edu
(206) 221-3097

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Kendra M Lomax
Continuing Education Specialist

klomax@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Nubia Lopez
Community Partner Liaison

nubial@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

CASSANDRA MARTIN
Research Scientist

cassiem@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Elizabeth T Martin
Program Coordinator

etmartin@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Deborah Massachi
Project Manager

massachi@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Constance Ann McLaughlin
Limited Term Appointment - Prof Staff

anniemcl@uw.edu

Remote - Maryland Annapolis, MD 21401-0000

Paul H Metellus
Student Services Specialist

metellph@uw.edu
(206) 616-3131

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Yanko F Michea
Director / Information and Learning Technologies

ymichea@uw.edu
(206) 5436264

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Alan Moore
Associate Director - MEP

vamoore@uw.edu
(919) 306-9436

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Deb Morrison
Research Scientist

eddeb@uw.edu
(250) 5308200

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Stephanie L Nakamichi
Fiscal Specialist 2

sln56@uw.edu
(206) 2219326

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Michael Nielsen
Certification Officer

mnielsen@uw.edu
(206) 616-9610

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Mary C Northey
Research Scientist

mnorthey@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Hannah Owings Olson
Assistant Director, UW Center for Leadership in Athletics

hannaho@uw.edu
(206) 685-4926

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Britta Ossim
Instructional Designer

bossim1@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Brittany Ota-Malloy
Assistant Director for Graduate Student Services

bota@uw.edu
(206) 2211870

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Harley Pan
Graphic Designer

hspan@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Santhi Perumal
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

psanthi@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Nancy Price
Research Scientist

pricenj@uw.edu
(206) 2214317

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Lydia Rainey
Research Scientist

lydiar@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Abigail Rhinehart
Research Scientist

rhinehah@uw.edu
(206) 221-0578

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Allison Robertson
Program Coordinator - School Psychology

allisbr@uw.edu
(206) 598-9343

1959 NE Pacific St.Seattle, WA 98195

Rebecca Rosario
Marketing and Enrollment Specialist

rrosari3@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Keeyon M Scott
Academic Advisor

keeyon@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Corey A Shih
Assistant To The Director - ISME

coreyann@uw.edu
(206) 6166313

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Elizabeth N. Shin
Payroll Coordinator

shinnr07@uw.edu
(206) 221-4807

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Naima Shirdon
Higher Education Inclusion Specialist

nshirdon@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Darshini Stark
Fiscal Specialist 2

dmestark@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Dawn Elizabeth Stevens
Program Manager, Native Education Certificate Program

dawnes@uw.edu
(206) 897-1644

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Ryan J. Stewart
Associate Director of Technology

atkin@uw.edu
(206) 221-4693

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Tameka C. Stewart
HR/Payroll Manager

tcstew@uw.edu
(206) 543-2745

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Laura-Beth Straight
Program Coordinator

strail@uw.edu

4300 Roosevelt Way NE Seattle, WA 98195

Gwen Sweeney
Teacher Candidate Retention and Support Specialist

gwens@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Amy K Thickpenny
Development Services Officer

akt9@uw.edu
(206) 5432410

Box 357925 Seattle, WA 98195

Maya D. Trachtenberg
Assistant Director for Advancement

mayadt@uw.edu
(206) 221-1864

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Grant A. Twitchell
Director for Advancement

grantt@uw.edu
(206) 543-8353

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Molly E Vinson
Web Developer

mollyvin@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Yolonda R. Watson
Building Coordinator (Administrative Assistant 3)

ywatson@uw.edu

850 Republican St.Seattle, WA 98195

Scott R. Weatherman
Assistant Director of Academic and Student Services

weather9@uw.edu
(206) 221-7352

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Paula Wetterhahn
Academic Services-Associate Director

paulajw@uw.edu
(206) 543-7268

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Charleen Wilcox
Director for Marketing & Communications

wilcoxc@uw.edu

2012 NE Skagit Ln Seattle, WA 98195-0000

Sarah B Wong
Operations Manager - Office of Student Services

sarahww@uw.edu
(206) 2213679

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Elizabeth Wright
Research Project Lead

eawright@uw.edu

Remote - New Hampshire Concord, NH 03301-0000

Theresa H. Yeh
Director of Research and Programs - Brotherhood Initiative

tyeh60@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Sheri Ahn Yoo
Fiscal Specialist 2

syoo18@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195

Justine Zhen
Program Specialist

jzhen@uw.edu

Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195