Name Current Position Location Phone Email
Kristin Ainslie Family Support Coordinator EEU 206-221-0584 kainslie@uw.edu
Angela Anderson Fiscal Specialist I CEL (206) 543-3048 angela75@uw.edu
Donna Anderson-Davis Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 donnaad@uw.edu
Donna Andle Chief Operating Officer CEL (206) 616-5793 andled@uw.edu
Wendy Aprato Fiscal Specialist EEU 206-616-8227 waprato@uw.edu
Julia Ashmun Continuing Education Specialist 3, EEU EEU 206 221-4482 westhoff@uw.edu
Sandy Austin Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 sandy2@uw.edu
Christy Baker Occupational Therapist, EEU EEU 206-543-4011, 206-221-3085 christybaker@uw.edu
Rosa Beyene Program Coordinator 206 Miller 206-543-7834 rosab@uw.edu
Serianna Bock Budget Fiscal Analyst 222 Miller 206-616-0660 seribock@uw.edu
Melissa A. Brown Conference Coordinator II CQEL mbrown26@uw.edu
Laura Burke Program Coordinator CEL (206) 616-6228 laurab43@uw.edu
Jenni Campbell Academic Adviser 210A Miller 206-685-8554 jcole2@uw.edu
Mary Beth Canty Recruitment and Retention, Teacher Education Programs 201F Miller 206-221-5198 cantymb@uw.edu
Stephen Champion Higher Education Sr. Instructional Designer EarlyEdU 206-221-8748 champstc@uw.edu
Donna Chang Manager of Childcare Quality Ratings, Childcare Quality and Early Learning Center for Research CQEL 206-685-5659, 206-221-0569 dchang@uw.edu
Christine Charters Budget Fiscal Analyst CQEL ccharter@uw.edu
Annabel Cholico Advisor, ECO Miller Hall 206A 206-685-5419 cholico@uw.edu
Hank Clark Senior Computer Specialist LIFE Center Miller 312J 206-616-6504 thclark@uw.edu
Louise Clauss Manager, Grants & Contracts 300A Miller 206-616-8291 lclauss@uw.edu
Griselda Contreras Ruiz Research Coordinator CQEL gricelda@uw.edu
Craig J. Corvin Web Application Developer CQEL 206-221-5036 corvin@uw.edu
Steve Cukier Fiscal Specialist LIFE Center 222 Miller 206-685-1178 stcukier@uw.edu
Mindy Dotson Finance Manager CEL (206) 616-0669 mjdotson@uw.edu
Emilie Dupont Educator 2 EEU emilied@uw.edu
Sasha Duttchoudhury Events Coordinator Miller 222 (206) 543-3532 sasha9@uw.edu
Bernadette Dwyer Human Resources Director 222E Miller 206-616-7855 dwyer@uw.edu
Katie Emerson-Hoss Higher Education Manager EarlyEdU 206-604-1694 drkate@uw.edu
Norah Fisher Student Services Specialist 206B Miller 206-221-1870 norahf@uw.edu
Sheryl French EEU 206-221-6273 sfrench@uw.edu
Thomas Frizelle Director of Information & Learning Technologies 421B Miller 206-543-6264 tfrizell@uw.edu
Colleen A. Fuchs Data Collector  CQEL collf@uw.edu
Liahna Fuller-Noon Program Administrator UW Professional & Continuing Education 206-221-1501 lnoon@pce.uw.edu
Jonathan Garza Teacher Education Program Coordinator 211 Miller 206-543-1755 jongarza@uw.edu
Barb Giachetti Research Coordinator CQEL 206-257-9462 giachb@uw.edu
Amen Teferi Gibreab Production Associate CQEL amenm@uw.edu
Tara Godinho EEU 206-221-4092 tgodinho@uw.edu
Ricky Goetz Program Coordinator, Academic Support Team 115 Miller 206-616-4074 goetz504@uw.edu
Steve Goll Communications Manager CEL (206) 616-5678 sgoll@uw.edu
Angela Haberman Community Liaison for Early Achievers, Child Care Quality & Early Learning CQEL 206-351-6435 habera2@uw.edu
Tina Han Human Resources Coordinator 222 Miller 206-543-8723 tinah2@uw.edu
Paul Hanisko Web Developer 406B Miller 206-616-6366 hanisko@uw.edu
Dawn Hardison-Stevens Program Manager, Native Education Certificate Program LIFE Center (Learning in Informal and Formal Environments), College of Education, 1100 45th Street NE, Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98105 (206) 897-1644 dawnes@uw.edu
Erika Hargadine Assistant Director of Finance 222F Miller 206-221-7813 ehargad@uw.edu
Timothy Hogan Executive Assistant to the Dean 222 Miller 206-616-7854 thogan@uw.edu
Pamela Honegger Building Coordinator 222 Miller 206-543-4447 mlrbldg@uw.edu
Martin Howell Assistant Dean for Academic & Student Affairs 206H Miller 206-543-1747 mthowell@uw.edu
Brieanne Hull Danforth and L4L Programs 313A Miller 206-221-3468 bmc83@uw.edu
Jennifer Lea Indo Program Manager, Danforth Program Miller 315A (206) 543-1891 jennindo@uw.edu
Sheeba Jacob Director of Programs CEL (206) 221-6881 sjacob3@uw.edu
Wendy Jans Coach Support Lead CQEL jansw@uw.edu
Lynda Jensen Program Coordinator 211H Miller 206-221-4121 ljensen2@uw.edu
Kent Jewell Program Support Supervisor II, Academic Support Team; Special Education and Curriculum and Instruction 115A Miller 206-543-1847 kjewell@uw.edu
Tammy Jez Academic Planning Specialist, OSS 206Q Miller 206-221-6842 jezt@u.washington.edu
Barbara Johnson Program Ops Specialist, Teen Futures Media Network EEU 206-543-9414 bkjohns@uw.edu
Sarah Schneider Kavanagh Postdoctoral Scholar 122M Miller 206-221-7707 skav@uw.edu
Paul Keyes Web Manager 421C Miller 206-543-7863 pkeyes@uw.edu
Cathy Kim Instructional Designer/Technologist 423B Miller 206-685-9541 ckim00@uw.edu
Amy Taylor Kullaway EEU 206-543-4011 awt2@uw.edu
Lindsey Lawrence EEU 206-543-0091 lam22@uw.edu
Eric Lawson Assistant Dean for Advancement 222L Miller 206-685-2678 jelawson@uw.edu
Brittney Lee EEU 206-221-4034 briti@uw.edu
Joan Lesh TPA Coordinator, EDTEP 201F Miller 206-221-4116 jlesh@uw.edu
Lee Lee Lim Financial Operations Manager Haring Center 543-4108 leelim@uw.edu
Michael Lindsay Program Coordinator, Educational Psychology & Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 312J Miller 206-221-3097 mlindsay@uw.edu
Bryce Livingston Tech, Ricoh Copiers and IT Help Desk 423B Miller 206-221-4693, 206-685-4683 bryce28@uw.edu
Wendy London Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 londonw@uw.edu
Christian K. Love Graduate Staff Assistant | Leadership in Higher Education M.Ed. Program 122G Miller 206-221-8384 cklove@uw.edu
Jeffrey Love Research Support Specialist Miller 300 (206) 221-3461 lovej2@uw.edu
Angelica Macklin Multimedia Producer EarlyEdU (206) 221-2046 amacklin@uw.edu
Gulchekhra A. Makhkambaeva Data Collector CQEL 206 221-0569 gulche@uw.edu
Anneke Markholt Associate Director CEL (206) 221-6881 markholt@uw.edu
Laura A. Marshall Community Liaison CQEL lauram35@uw.edu
Jody Marx Graphic Designer EarlyEdU jmarx@uw.edu
Jessica Matheson Program Operations Specialist 206 (616) 1402 jelima@uw.edu
Barbara Matlock Coach/Trainer, PDU The Haring Center 206-221-5265 bmatlock@uw.edu
Christopher Matsumoto School Principal EEU 206-221-3868 ctm@uw.edu
Patty Maxfield Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 pamax@uw.edu
Mark McCarty IT Manager CQEL 206 616-2322 markmc21@uw.edu
Jenn McDermott Chief of Staff CEL (206) 221-6881 jennmcd@uw.edu
Lauren McKnight Associate Director of Advancement Haring Center 206-685-9207 laurem2@uw.edu
Claudia McNeill Program Coordinator CEL (206) 543-9735 cmcneill@uw.edu
Amen Mengesha Higher Education Production Associate EarlyEdU amenm@uw.edu
Joanna Michelson Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 jlm32@uw.edu
Pete Misner 322A Miller 206-221-4750 misner@uw.edu
Allison Moore 312 Miller 615-591-8059 amoore2@uw.edu
Alan Moore Assistant Director, Master's in Education Policy M301 Miller 206-543-3999 vamoore@uw.edu
Lisa Murakami Early Childhood & Family Studies Academic Adviser 206B Miller 206-616-6211 lmurakam@uw.edu
Catherine Mutti-Driscoll Retention Analytics Specialist 206-685-6413 cjmdriscoll@gmail.com
Jenee Myers Twitchell Special Advisor to the Deans for Postsecondary Success & Advancement 322B Miller 206-685-8529 myersja@uw.edu
Lars Myren Production Associate (425) 941-4387 EarlyEdU lmyren@uw.edu
Hanns-Peter Nagel Interactive Marketing Specialist CEL (206) 543-5674 hpnagel@uw.edu
Michael Nielsen Student Services Specialist & Certification Officer 206N Miller 206-616-9610 mnielsen@uw.edu
Hannah Olson Program Administrator Center for Leadership in Athletics 206-685-4926 hannaho@uw.edu
Julie Osterling CHDD 206-897-1603 osterlin@uw.edu
Miriam Packard Interim Academic Adviser, Instructor Miller Hall 206 206-685-8554 mpackard@uw.edu
Sunun Park OSDI Graduate Assistant 206H Miller 206-543-1821 sununp@uw.edu
Dalya Perez Graduate Staff Assistant, Center for Experiential Learning and Diversity, OSDI M204 Miller 206-221-8401 dalyap@uw.edu
Michelle A. Perez Research Coordinator CQEL mpmacc@uw.edu
Santhi Perumal Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration 222 Miller Hall psanthi@uw.edu
Allison Peters Program Coordinator CEL (206) 685-1454 alpeters@uw.edu
Sarah Pharris Program Coordinator, School Psych Clinic 402 Miller 206-543-4971 seferis@uw.edu
Jamie Phillips CQEL jamiepj@uw.edu
Ryan Quigtar Community Partner Liaison Miller Hall 206-543-1085 rnq@uw.edu
Susan Ramage Educator 2, EEU, CHDD EEU 206-221-3364 sramage@uw.edu
June Rimmer Associate Director CEL (206) 685-6460 juner2@uw.edu
Lisa Rooney Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 rooneyl@uw.edu
Maile Sanders Post-Award Finance Manager 222L Miller 206-221-6803 maile5@uw.edu
Luis Briseno Sandoval Professional Development Specialist CQEL 206-257-8924 luisb2@uw.edu
Robin Scarlett Finance & Operations Manager, CQEL & National P-3 Center CQEL 206 685-9637 robinsca@uw.edu
Crista Scott FIND Evaluation Director CQEL cristas@uw.edu
Jess Serio Program Specialist Gilman Building 206-616-4795 jserio@uw.edu
Elizabeth Shin Payroll Coordinator 222 Miller 206-221-4807 shinnr07@uw.edu
Mary Simkin-Maass EEU 206-543-4011 maas@uw.edu
Emily Small Assessment Lead, ERS CQEL esmall@uw.edu
Lindsey F. Smith Research Coordinator CQEL joslinl@uw.edu
Diane Smith Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 dsmith52@uw.edu
Lynna Song Higher Education Specialist EarlyEdU (206) 221-8479 lynnas@uw.edu
Eric M. Duncan Sortun Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead 222 Miller 206-616-7812 esortun@uw.edu
Tameka Stewart Human Resources/Payroll Manager 222 Miller 206-543-2745 tcstew@uw.edu
Ryan Stewart Associate Director of Technology Support 424C Miller 206-221-4693 atkin@uw.edu
Jordan Taitingfong Special Educator EEU 206-221-4370 jordant@uw.edu
Maya Trachtenberg Assistant Director for Advancement 222L Miller 206-543-3532 mayadt@uw.edu
Grant Twitchell Associate Director for Advancement 222L Miller 206-543-8353 grantt@uw.edu
Kim Votry Training & Curriculum Specialist CQEL kvotry@uw.edu
Nancy Vye Research Scientist LIFE Center 206-543-5613 nancyvye@uw.edu
Suzanne Walker Higher Ed Coordinator EarlyEdU (206) 221-8469 sjwalker@uw.edu
Yolonda Watson Fiscal Specialist Miller 222 206.685.7249 ywatson@uw.edu
Scott Weatherman Academic Adviser, Undergraduate Programs Miller 206K 206.221.7352 weather9@uw.edu
Paula Wetterhahn Assistant Director , Office of Student Services 206L Miller 206-543-7268 paulajw@uw.edu
Lise Whitfield LIFE Center
Sharon Williams Project Director CEL (206) 221-6881 swill7@uw.edu
Liz Wimmer Content Specialist EarlyEdU lizwim@uw.edu
Alison Winfield Stewardship and Events Coordinator Haring Center 206-543-2410 avw@uw.edu
Dustin Wunderlich Director for Marketing and Communications 222L Miller 206-543-1035 dwunder@uw.edu
Brigette M. Yates Associate Director of Advancement EEU 206-543-8480 byates@uw.edu
Bethany Younger EEU 206-221-4427 bethm8@uw.edu
Roseanne Yurick EEU ry2@uw.edu
Shiyue Zheng CQEL