Program (click program title to view application requirements) Deadline Date Decision Date Admission Quarter
Master in Teaching - Secondary Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 2020 Spring
School Psychology Monday, December 2, 2019 Friday, March 20, 2020 2020 Autumn
Master in Teaching - Elementary Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Summer
Measurement & Statistics Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Teacher Quality & Teacher Education Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Special Education, High Incidence Teacher Ed Program Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Master's in Education Policy Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Mathematics Education Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Intercollegiate Athletic Leadership Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
Social/Cultural Foundations of Education Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Special Education, Low Incidence Teacher Ed Program Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Multicultural Education Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Special Education, Doctoral Program Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Educational Organizations/Policy Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Applied Behavior Analysis (On Campus) Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Learning Sciences & Human Development Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Science Education Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Special Education, Early Childhood Teacher Ed Program Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Higher Education Leadership Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Language Literacy and Culture Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Autumn
Danforth Program School Principal Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 2020 Summer
Seattle Teacher Residency Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 2020 Summer
Applied Behavior Analysis (Online) Monday, March 2, 2020 Friday, May 8, 2020 2020 Autumn
ECFS - Campus Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 2020 Autumn
ECO Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 2020 Autumn
Islandwood Friday, May 1, 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020 2020 Autumn
U-ACT Monday, May 18, 2020 Friday, August 9, 2019 2020 Autumn
Leadership for Learning Monday, February 1, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 Summer 2021