Program (click program title to view application requirements) Deadline Date Decision Date Admission Quarter
Master in Teaching - Secondary Friday, October 9, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020 2021 Spring
ECFS - Campus Thursday, October 15, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 2021 Winter
ECO Thursday, October 15, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 2021 Winter
School Psychology Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Friday, March 19, 2021 2021 Autumn
Master in Teaching - Elementary Friday, December 4, 2020 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Summer
Intercollegiate Athletic Leadership Monday, January 4, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 2021 Summer
Higher Education Leadership Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Mathematics Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Measurement & Statistics Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Teacher Quality & Teacher Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Instructional Leadership Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Special Education, High Incidence Teacher Ed Program Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Master's in Education Policy Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Multicultural Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Social/Cultural Foundations of Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Islandwood Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Special Education, Low Incidence Teacher Ed Program Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Science Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Special Education, Doctoral Program Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Educational Organizations/Policy Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Language Literacy and Culture Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Applied Behavior Analysis (On Campus) Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Learning Sciences & Human Development Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Social Studies Education Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Special Education, Early Childhood Teacher Ed Program Friday, January 8, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 2021 Autumn
Danforth Program School Principal Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021 2021 Summer
Seattle Teacher Residency Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 2021 Summer
Leadership for Learning Monday, February 1, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 Summer 2021
Applied Behavior Analysis (Online) Monday, March 1, 2021 Friday, May 7, 2021 2021 Autumn