Robert Abbott Professor abbottr@uw.edu 312H Miller 206-616-6308
James Antony Affiliate Professor antony@uw.edu
Sylvia Bagley Senior Lecturer Part-Time sbagley@uw.edu 407D Miller
Megan Bang Associate Professor mbang3@uw.edu 322E Miller 206-616-8977
James A. Banks Professor jbanks@uw.edu 110A Miller 206-543-3386
Filiberto Barajas-López Assistant Professor barajasf@uw.edu 115H Miller 206-616-3717
Nancy Beadie Professor nbeadie@uw.edu 303D Miller 206-221-3428
Jack Beal Emeritus Professor jbeal@uw.edu
Teddi Beam-Conroy Senior Lecturer Full-Time beamt@uw.edu Miller 203C 206-543-0025
Anne Beitlers Senior Lecturer Full-Time annes@uw.edu 203A Miller 206-616-5930
Philip Bell Professor pbell@uw.edu LIFE Center & 312F Miller 206-221-6373 & Twitter: @philiplbell
Virginia Berninger Emeritus Professor vwb@uw.edu
Marisa Bier Affiliate Appointment mlbier@uw.edu 509 Olive Way, Suite 500, Seattle, WA 98101 206-205-0338
Beth Boatright Senior Lecturer Part-Time bboat@uw.edu 425-941-6851
Lawrence M. Brammer Emeritus Professor lbrammer@u.washington.edu
John Bransford Emeritus Professor bransj@uw.edu LIFE Center 206-616-4480
Carrie Brennan Senior Lecturer Full-Time brennan0@uw.edu M201 Miller 206-221-3456
Sharan Brown Research Professor sbrown@uw.edu CHDD 206-685-4010
Charles O. Burgess Emeritus Professor cpburg@nwlink.com
Richard Catalano Adjunct Professor catalano@uw.edu SDRG 206-543-6382
Ana Mari Cauce Adjunct Professor president@uw.edu (206) 543-5010
Jondou Chen Research Associate jondou@uw.edu 122M Miller 858-539-6629
Doug Cheney Emeritus Professor dcheney@uw.edu
Mary Clevenger-Bright Senior Lecturer Full-Time mclevbrt@uw.edu M203 Miller 206-669-1250
Marilyn Cohen Research Associate Professor macohen@uw.edu EEU 206-543-9414
Ronald Cunningham Teaching Associate ronc@uw.edu 402L Miller 206-221-3036
Dafney Blanca Dabach Assistant Professor dbd1@uw.edu 110B Miller 206-221-4790
Carol Davis Professor cadavis1@uw.edu 203C Miller 206-221-5043
Lynn Dietrich Senior Lecturer Full-Time lynn76@uw.edu Miller 210C 206-221-3457
Eugene Edgar Emeritus Professor ebedgar@uw.edu
Ana Elfers Research Associate Professor aelfers@uw.edu M213 Miller 206-221-3475
Jeremy Erickson Teaching Associate jjke@uw.edu 102K Miller 206-616-3359
Ellis D. Evans Emeritus Professor jahaaaa@yahoo.com
Ismael Fajardo Research Associate ifajardo@uw.edu 122G Miller Hall 206-221-8384
Stephen Fink Affiliate Professor edlead@uw.edu CEL 206-221-6877
Jerald R. Forster Emeritus Professor j_forster@comcast.net
John Frederiksen Emeritus Professor frederik@uw.edu
Karin Frey Research Associate Professor karinf@uw.edu 203B Miller 206-367-8409
Thomas Frizelle Adjunct Faculty tfrizell@uw.edu 421B Miller 206-543-6264
Chrysan Gallucci Emeritus Professor chrysan@uw.edu
Ariane Gauvreau Teaching Associate ariane@uw.edu 102H Miller 206-685-7525
Geneva Gay Professor ggay@uw.edu 122N Miller 206-221-4797
Nathalie Gehrke Emeritus Professor gehrke@uw.edu 115 Miller 206-221-4735
Cassady Glass Hastings Teaching Associate cassady@uw.edu 115F Miller 206-616-6390
Allen Glenn Emeritus Professor aglenn@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-221-4790
Tom Halverson Senior Lecturer Full-Time thalvers@uw.edu 315E Miller 206-543-4014
Norris G. Haring Emeritus Professor nharing@uw.edu
David Hawkins Adjunct Professor jdh@uw.edu SDRG 206-543-7655
Katie Headrick Taylor Assistant Professor kht126@uw.edu 312C Miller (206) 616-0122
Heather Hebard Assistant Professor hhebard@uw.edu 115D Miller 206-221-4735
Leslie Herrenkohl Professor leslieh@uw.edu 312E Miller 206-616-6306
Nancy Hertzog Professor nhertzog@uw.edu Educational Psychology: 322J Miller Robinson Center: Guthrie Annex 2 206-543-4160
Paul Hill Emeritus Professor bicycle@uw.edu 327 Parrin 206-685-2214
Jennifer Hoffman Associate Professor jennilee@uw.edu Gilman Bldg. 206-616-6309
Meredith I. Honig Associate Professor mihonig@uw.edu 315D Miller 206-616-0679
Roxanne Hudson Associate Professor rhudson@uw.edu 102G Miller 206-616-1945
Ann Ishimaru Assistant Professor aishi@uw.edu M211 Miller 206-543-9840
Kara Jackson Associate Professor karajack@uw.edu 115E Miller 206.221.4794
John Jarolimek Emeritus Professor mjjarolimek@aol.com
Brinda Jegatheesan Associate Professor brinda@uw.edu
Joseph Jenkins Emeritus Professor jjenkins@uw.edu 102 Miller 206-685-7525
Jason Johnson Affiliate Assistant Professor jej@uw.edu
Won-Fong Johnson (Lau) Clinical Assistant Professor fongj8@uw.edu 402E Miller (206) 685-2365
Janine Jones Associate Professor jjones2@uw.edu 322S Miller 206-616-6370
Diane Jones Emeritus Professor jonesd@uw.edu 322 Miller 206-616-6374
Gail E. Joseph Associate Professor gjoseph@uw.edu 406A Miller 206-685-7469
Kristie Kauerz Research Assistant Professor kauerzk@uw.edu National P-3 Center, 5001 25th Avenue NE, Suite 201E 206-221-3893
Elham Kazemi Professor ekazemi@uw.edu 211K Miller 206-221-4793; @ekazemi on twitter
Megan Kelley-Petersen Teaching Associate meg199@uw.edu 211J Miller 206-616-6154
Deborah Kerdeman Professor kerdeman@uw.edu 303B Miller 206-221-3436
Donna Kerr Emeritus Professor dhkerr@uw.edu 206-221-7644
Stephen Kerr Emeritus Professor stkerr@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-685-7562
Kathy Kimball Emeritus Senior Lecturer kkimball@uw.edu 206-221-3452
Alan Klockars Emeritus Professor klockars@uw.edu 312 Miller 206-616-6303
Michael Knapp Emeritus Professor mknapp@uw.edu
Patricia Kuhl Adjunct Professor pkkuhl@uw.edu CHDD 206-685-1921
Anita Lenges Acting Associate Professor alenges@uw.edu M319 Miller 360-561-1403
Katherine Lewis Assistant Professor kelewis2@uw.edu 102S Miller 206-221-4738
Min Li Associate Professor minli@uw.edu 312D Miller 206-616-6305
Karin Lohwasser Research Scientist loh2o@uw.edu Miller Hall: Room 416 206-543-1804
Sara Lopez Senior Lecturer Full-Time lopezsl@uw.edu Gilman Building 206-685-6356
Joe Lott Associate Professor jlott1@uw.edu 315C Miller 206-685-9204
Rob MacGregor Senior Lecturer Part-Time rrmac8@uw.edu 313B Miller 206-221-3427
David L. Madsen Emeritus Professor dalomad@comcast.net
Phillip Markley Adjunct Faculty phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford 206 543-2409
Dixie Massey Senior Lecturer Part-Time ddmassey@uw.edu 122D Miller 253-970-4317
James Mazza Professor mazza@uw.edu 322M Miller 206-616-6373
Julie McCleery Research Associate juliem4@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics 206-543-7922
Deborah McCutchen Professor mccutch@uw.edu 312B Miller 206-616-6307
Kathleen Artman Meeker Assistant Professor kameeker@uw.edu 102F Miller 206-685-7562
Andrew Meltzoff Adjunct Professor meltzoff@uw.edu 357 CHDD 206-543-6472
Karen Mikolasy Teaching Associate mikolasy@uw.edu 412 Miller 206-221-4682
James Minstrell Teaching Associate jimminstrell@uw.edu Facet Inno 206-634-9225
Shane Miramontez Teaching Associate skh20@uw.edu Miller Hall 102D 206.221.3440
Kristen Missall Associate Professor kmissall@uw.edu 322R Miller 206-616-9689
Kimberly Mitchell Teaching Associate klasher@uw.edu 206-434-8274
Donald T. Mizokawa Emeritus Professor poipu70@mindspring.com
James K. Morishima Emeritus Professor morishima@comcast.net
Deb Morrison Research Associate eddeb@uw.edu LIFE Center, Twitter: @educatordeb
Maresi Nerad Professor mnerad@uw.edu M221 Miller 206-221-3429
Jodi Burrus Newman Senior Lecturer Full-Time jcbn@uw.edu 203B Miller
Leslie Nielsen Teaching Associate lejn@uw.edu 206-221-5908
Susan Nolen Professor sunolen@uw.edu 322C Miller Hall 206-616-6378
Ann O'Doherty Senior Lecturer Full-Time annodoh@uw.edu 313A Miller 206-221-3452
Soojin Oh Park Assistant Professor parkso@uw.edu Miller M209 (Mezzanine) 206-616-3029
Roger G. Olstad Emeritus Professor rolstad@earthlink.net
Steven Olswang Emeritus Professor solswang@uw.edu 206-543-6616
Caryn Park Teaching Associate ccaryn@uw.edu 322H Miller 206-616-4965
Walter Parker Professor denver@uw.edu 122P Miller 206-543-1847
Charles Peck Professor capeck@uw.edu 203D Miller 206-616-1176
Margaret Plecki Professor mplecki@uw.edu M215 Miller 206-221-3430
Selma Powell Senior Lecturer Full-Time selmap@uw.edu 102C Miller 206-221-3301
Jennifer Richards Research Associate jrich14@uw.edu 416 Miller
Jessica G. Rigby Assistant Professor jrigby@uw.edu M207 Miller 206-616-5607
Carly Roberts Assistant Professor carober1@uw.edu 102R Miller 206-221-7894
Nancy Rosenberg Senior Lecturer Full-Time nancyr@uw.edu EEU 145 206-543-5489
Susan Sandall Professor ssandall@uw.edu 102Q Miller 206-221-3445
Elizabeth Sanders Assistant Professor lizz@uw.edu 312G Miller 206-543-1139
Holly Schindler Assistant Professor hschindl@uw.edu 322G Miller 206-616-0853
Ilene Schwartz Professor ilene@uw.edu 122K Miller 206-616-3450
Sam Sebesta Emeritus Professor Sam52@uw.edu
Max Silverman Teaching Associate silvermx@uw.edu CEL 206-221-6881
Scott Spaulding Senior Lecturer Full-Time scott2@uw.edu CD 172C EEU & 102E Miller 206-221-3140
Timothy C. Standal Emeritus Professor timoc@uw.edu
Joseph Stowitschek Emeritus Professor stowi@uw.edu EEU 206-221-6107
Shelley Stromholt Research Associate stromhos@uw.edu
Min Sun Assistant Professor misun@uw.edu M205 Miller (206) 221-1625
Catherine Taylor Emeritus Professor ctaylor@uw.edu
Ed Taylor Professor edtaylor@uw.edu
Marie D. Thompson Emeritus Professor csvpme@gmail.com
Jessica Thompson Associate Professor jjthomps@uw.edu 115J Miller 206-221-4630
Mia Tuan Professor mtuan@uw.edu 222K Miller 206-543-2353
Sheila Valencia Professor valencia@uw.edu 115C Miller 206-221-4798
Manka Varghese Associate Professor mankav@uw.edu 122R Miller 206-221-4796
Elizabeth West Associate Professor eawest@uw.edu 102P Miller 206-221-3462
Richard C. Williams Emeritus Professor r20thwill@comcast.net
Donald T. Williams Jr. Emeritus Professor donkatywil@yahoo.com
Joy Williamson-Lott Professor joyann@uw.edu M219 Miller 206-685-7749
Mark Windschitl Professor mwind@uw.edu 115B Miller 206-221-4736
Ken Zeichner Professor kenzeich@uw.edu 211L Miller 206-221-4122
William Zumeta Professor zumeta@uw.edu 231 Parrington 206-543-0743