Robert Abbott abbottr@uw.edu 312H Miller 206-616-6308
Sylvia Bagley sbagley@uw.edu 115 Miller
James A. Banks jbanks@uw.edu 110A Miller 206-543-3386
Filiberto Barajas-López barajasf@uw.edu 115H Miller 206-616-3717
Nancy Beadie nbeadie@uw.edu 303D Miller 206-221-3428
Jack Beal jbeal@uw.edu
Teddi Beam-Conroy beamt@uw.edu Miller 203C 206-543-0025
Anne Beitlers annes@uw.edu 203D Miller 206-616-5930
Philip Bell pbell@uw.edu LIFE Center & 312F Miller 206-221-6373 & Twitter: @philiplbell
Maggie Beneke beneke@uw.edu 102F Miller 206-221-3445
Virginia Berninger vwb@uw.edu
Bronwyn Bevan bronwynb@uw.edu @BronwynBevan
Marisa Bier mlbier@uw.edu 509 Olive Way, Suite 500, Seattle, WA 98101 206-205-0338
Beth Boatright bboat@uw.edu 425-941-6851
Lawrence M. Brammer lbrammer@u.washington.edu
John Bransford bransj@uw.edu LIFE Center 206-616-4480
Carrie Brennan brennan0@uw.edu M201 Miller 206-221-3456
Sharan Brown sbrown@uw.edu CHDD 206-685-4010
Charles O. Burgess cpburg@nwlink.com
Sheryl Burgstahler sherylb@uw.edu UW Box 354842, Seattle, WA 98195 206-543-0622
Richard Catalano catalano@uw.edu SDRG 206-543-6382
Ana Mari Cauce president@uw.edu (206) 543-5010
Jondou Chen jondou@uw.edu 122M Miller 858-539-6629
Doug Cheney dcheney@uw.edu
Gayle Christensen gsc6@uw.edu
Mary Clevenger-Bright mclevbrt@uw.edu M203 Miller 206-669-1250
Marilyn Cohen macohen@uw.edu EEU 206-543-9414
Anthony B. Craig acraig@uw.edu 221-3427 Miller 313B
Adrian Cunard acunard@uw.edu Miller Hall 2063835696
Ronald Cunningham ronc@uw.edu 402L Miller 206-221-3036
Dafney Blanca Dabach dbd1@uw.edu 110B Miller 206-221-4790
Carol Davis cadavis1@uw.edu 322P Miller 206-221-5043
Lynn Dietrich lynn76@uw.edu Miller 210C 206-221-3457
Eugene Edgar ebedgar@uw.edu
Ana Elfers aelfers@uw.edu M213 Miller 206-221-3475
Jeremy Erickson jjke@uw.edu 102K Miller 206-616-3359
Ellis D. Evans jahaaaa@yahoo.com
Ismael Fajardo ifajardo@uw.edu
Angel Fettig afettig@uw.edu 102G Miller Hall 206-685-1287
Stephen Fink edlead@uw.edu CEL 206-221-6877
Jerald R. Forster j_forster@comcast.net
John Frederiksen frederik@uw.edu
Karin Frey karinf@uw.edu 203B Miller 206-367-8409
Ariane Gauvreau ariane@uw.edu 102H Miller 206-685-7525
Geneva Gay ggay@uw.edu 122N Miller 206-221-4797
Nathalie Gehrke gehrke@uw.edu 115 Miller 206-221-4735
Allen Glenn aglenn@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-221-4790
Tom Halverson thalvers@uw.edu 315E Miller 206-543-4014
Norris G. Haring nharing@uw.edu
David Hawkins jdh@uw.edu SDRG 206-543-7655
Katie Headrick Taylor kht126@uw.edu 312C Miller (206) 616-0122
Becky Herrera bherrera@uw.edu 302B Miller
Nancy Hertzog nhertzog@uw.edu Educational Psychology: 322J Miller Robinson Center: Guthrie Annex 2 206-543-4160
Paul Hill bicycle@uw.edu 327 Parrin 206-685-2214
Jennifer Hoffman jennilee@uw.edu Gilman Bldg. 206-616-6309
Meredith I. Honig mihonig@uw.edu 315D Miller 206-616-0679
Roxanne Hudson rhudson@uw.edu 102P Miller 206-616-1945
Ann Ishimaru aishi@uw.edu M211 Miller 206-543-9840
Kara Jackson karajack@uw.edu 115E Miller 206.221.4794
Brinda Jegatheesan brinda@uw.edu
Joseph Jenkins jjenkins@uw.edu
Jason Johnson jej@uw.edu
Janine Jones jjones2@uw.edu 322S Miller 206-616-6370
Diane Jones jonesd@uw.edu 322 Miller 206-616-6374
Gail E. Joseph gjoseph@uw.edu 406A Miller 206-685-7469
Elham Kazemi ekazemi@uw.edu 211K Miller 206-221-4793; @ekazemi on twitter
Megan Kelley-Petersen meg199@uw.edu 211J Miller 206-616-6154
Deborah Kerdeman kerdeman@uw.edu 303B Miller 206-221-3436
Donna Kerr dhkerr@uw.edu 206-221-7644
Stephen Kerr stkerr@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-685-7562
Alan Klockars klockars@uw.edu 312 Miller 206-616-6303
Michael Knapp mknapp@uw.edu
Patricia Kuhl pkkuhl@uw.edu CHDD 206-685-1921
Anita Lenges alenges@uw.edu M319 Miller 360-561-1403
Katherine Lewis kelewis2@uw.edu 102S Miller 206-221-4738
Min Li minli@uw.edu 312D Miller 206-616-6305
Karin Lohwasser loh2o@uw.edu Miller Hall: Room 416 206-543-1804
Sara Lopez lopezsl@uw.edu Gilman Building 206-685-6356
Joe Lott jlott1@uw.edu 315C Miller 206-685-9204
Emily Machado machado2@uw.edu MLR 115D 221-4735
David L. Madsen dalomad@comcast.net
Phillip Markley phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford 206 543-2409
Dixie Massey ddmassey@uw.edu 122D Miller 253-970-4317
James Mazza mazza@uw.edu 322M Miller 206-616-6373
Julie McCleery juliem4@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics 206-543-7922
Deborah McCutchen mccutch@uw.edu 312B Miller 206-616-6307
Kathleen Artman Meeker kameeker@uw.edu 102Q Miller 206-685-7562
Andrew Meltzoff meltzoff@uw.edu 357 CHDD 206-543-6472
Karen Mikolasy mikolasy@uw.edu 412 Miller 206-221-4682
James Minstrell jimminstrell@uw.edu Facet Inno 206-634-9225
Shane Miramontez skh20@uw.edu Miller Hall 102D 206.221.3440
Kristen Missall kmissall@uw.edu 322R Miller 206-616-9689
Kimberly Mitchell klasher@uw.edu 206-434-8274
Donald T. Mizokawa poipu70@mindspring.com
James K. Morishima morishima@comcast.net
Deb Morrison eddeb@uw.edu LIFE Center, Twitter: @educatordeb
Maresi Nerad mnerad@uw.edu M221 Miller 206-221-3429
Jodi Burrus Newman jcbn@uw.edu 203B Miller
Leslie Nielsen lejn@uw.edu 206-221-5908
Susan Nolen sunolen@uw.edu 322C Miller Hall 206-616-6378
Ann O'Doherty annodoh@uw.edu 313A Miller 206-221-3452
Soojin Oh Park parkso@uw.edu Miller 322E 206-616-3029
Roger G. Olstad rolstad@earthlink.net
Steven Olswang solswang@uw.edu 206-543-6616
Django Paris dparis@uw.edu Banks Center for Educational Justice, Miller 110 616–9541
Caryn Park ccaryn@uw.edu 322H Miller 206-616-4965
Walter Parker denver@uw.edu 122P Miller 206-543-1847
Charles Peck capeck@uw.edu 203D Miller 206-616-1176
Margaret Plecki mplecki@uw.edu M215 Miller 206-221-3430
Selma Powell selmap@uw.edu 102C Miller 206-221-3301
Jennifer Richards jrich14@uw.edu 416 Miller
Jessica G. Rigby jrigby@uw.edu M207 Miller 206-616-5607
Carly Roberts carober1@uw.edu 102R Miller 206-221-7894
Nancy Rosenberg nancyr@uw.edu EEU 145 206-543-5489
Susan Sandall ssandall@uw.edu 102Q Miller
Elizabeth Sanders lizz@uw.edu 312G Miller 206-543-1139
Holly Schindler hschindl@uw.edu 322G Miller 206-616-0853
Ilene Schwartz ilene@uw.edu 122K Miller 206-616-3450
Sam Sebesta Sam52@uw.edu
Patrick Sexton pgsexton@uw.edu
Max Silverman silvermx@uw.edu 206-221-6881 | Twitter: @maxsilverman
Scott Spaulding scott2@uw.edu CD 172C EEU & 102E Miller 206-221-3140
Timothy C. Standal timoc@uw.edu
Joseph Stowitschek stowi@uw.edu EEU 206-221-6107
Shelley Stromholt stromhos@uw.edu
Kjell Stroomer-Rowe kjellr@uw.edu
Min Sun misun@uw.edu M215 Miller (206) 221-1625
Ed Taylor edtaylor@uw.edu
Marie D. Thompson csvpme@gmail.com
Jessica Thompson jjthomps@uw.edu 115J Miller 206-221-4630
Mia Tuan mtuan@uw.edu 222K Miller 206-543-2353
Sheila Valencia valencia@uw.edu 115C Miller 206-221-4798
Manka Varghese mankav@uw.edu 122R Miller 206-221-4796
Chun Wang wang4066@uw.edu 312E Miller Hall 206-616-6306
Richard C. Williams r20thwill@comcast.net
Donald T. Williams Jr. donkatywil@yahoo.com
Joy Williamson-Lott joyann@uw.edu M219 Miller 206-685-7749
Kellie Wills willsk@uw.edu Miller 322 H
Mark Windschitl mwind@uw.edu 115B Miller 206-221-4736
Ken Zeichner kenzeich@uw.edu 211L Miller 206-221-4122
William Zumeta zumeta@uw.edu 231 Parrington 206-543-0743