Jessica Thompson Associate Professor jjthomps@uw.edu 115J Miller 206-221-4630
Gavin Tierney Teaching Associate gtierney@uw.edu
Mia Tuan Professor mtuan@uw.edu 222K Miller 206-543-2353
Marie T Tuite Teaching Associate mtuite@uw.edu
Elizabeth Urmenita Teaching Associate urmenita@uw.edu
Sheila Valencia Emeritus Professor valencia@uw.edu 115C Miller 206-221-4798
Manka Varghese Professor mankav@uw.edu 122R Miller 206-221-4796
Yev Veverka Teaching Associate yevev@uw.edu
Chun Wang Associate Professor wang4066@uw.edu 312E Miller Hall 206-616-6306
Terri Million Wardrop Teaching Associate tmw99@uw.edu
Shaneé A. Washington Assistant Professor shaneewa@uw.edu Miller Hall, 110B
David Wellington Teaching Associate dwell@uw.edu
Richard C. Williams Emeritus Professor r20thwill@comcast.net
Donald T. Williams Jr. Emeritus Professor donkatywil@yahoo.com
Joy Williamson-Lott Professor joyann@uw.edu
Mark Windschitl Professor mwind@uw.edu 115B Miller 206-221-4736
Ken Zeichner Emeritus Professor kenzeich@uw.edu 211L Miller 206-221-4122