Robert Abbott Emeritus Professor abbottr@uw.edu 312H Miller 206-616-6308
Edmundo M. Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor edmundo@uw.edu Miller Hall Room 122 G 206-221-3436
Maxine Alloway Teaching Associate masacks@uw.edu
Oscar L. Olvera Astivia Assistant Professor oastivia@uw.edu
Sylvia Bagley Assistant Teaching Professor sbagley@uw.edu 115 Miller
James A. Banks Emeritus Professor jbanks@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-543-1847
Filiberto Barajas-López Associate Professor barajasf@uw.edu 115H Miller 206-616-3717
Christie Barchenger Teaching Associate cbarchen@uw.edu
Nancy Beadie Professor nbeadie@uw.edu 303D Miller 206-221-3428
Jack Beal Emeritus Professor jbeal@uw.edu
Teddi Beam-Conroy Associate Teaching Professor beamt@uw.edu Miller 203C 206-543-0025
Anne Beitlers Associate Teaching Professor annes@uw.edu 203D Miller 206-616-5930
Philip Bell Professor pbell@uw.edu Institute for Science + Math Education - 312F Miller 206-221-6373 & Twitter: @philiplbell
Maggie Beneke Assistant Professor beneke@uw.edu 102F Miller 206-221-3445
Virginia Berninger Emeritus Professor vwb@uw.edu
Erin M. Bird Teaching Associate embird@uw.edu
Lawrence M. Brammer Emeritus Professor lbrammer@u.washington.edu
John Bransford Emeritus Professor bransj@uw.edu LIFE Center 206-616-4480
Sharan Brown Research Professor sbrown@uw.edu CHDD 206-685-4010
Charles O. Burgess Emeritus Professor cpburg@uw.edu
Mary Beth Canty Teaching Associate cantymb@uw.edu 201F Miller 206-221-5198
Ana Mari Cauce Adjunct Professor president@uw.edu (206) 543-5010
Jondou Chen Associate Teaching Professor jondou@uw.edu 122M Miller
Doug Cheney Emeritus Professor dcheney@uw.edu
Jamie Cho Assistant Teaching Professor jamiecho@uw.edu 206-221-4317
Gayle Christensen Affiliate Associate Professor gsc6@uw.edu
Marilyn Cohen Emeritus Professor macohen@uw.edu EEU 206-543-9414
Anthony B. Craig Professor of Practice acraig@uw.edu 221-3427 Miller 313B
Adrian Cunard Teaching Associate acunard@uw.edu Miller Hall 2063835696
Dafney Blanca Dabach Associate Professor dbd1@uw.edu 110B Miller 206-221-4790
Carol Davis Professor cadavis1@uw.edu 211 Miller 206-221-5043
Tomas de Rezende Rocha Assistant Professor trocha@uw.edu Miller Hall, Mezzanine 207
Robin DiAngelo Affiliate Associate Professor rjd@uw.edu
Stuart E Dick Teaching Associate sedick@uw.edu
Lynn Dietrich Teaching Professor lynn76@uw.edu Miller 210C 206-221-3457
Gregory L Diggs-Yang Teaching Associate diggsyng@uw.edu
Elizabeth Donat Teaching Associate emdonat@uw.edu
Julia Duncheon Assistant Professor duncheon@uw.edu
Eugene Edgar Emeritus Professor ebedgar@uw.edu
Ana Elfers Research Assoc. Professor aelfers@uw.edu M213 Miller 206-221-3475
Emma Elliott Assistant Professor emmae@uw.edu 312 C Miller Hall, Box 353600
Ellis D. Evans Emeritus Professor jahaaaa@yahoo.com
Ismael Fajardo Adjunct Faculty ifajardo@uw.edu
Angel Fettig Associate Professor afettig@uw.edu 102G Miller Hall 206-685-1287
Marie Fisher Teaching Associate mfisher4@uw.edu
Jerald R. Forster Emeritus Professor j_forster@comcast.net
Alison Fox Resnick Teaching Associate foxla@uw.edu
John Frederiksen Emeritus Professor frederik@uw.edu
Geneva Gay Emeritus Professor ggay@uw.edu 122N Miller 206-221-4797
Nathalie Gehrke Emeritus Professor gehrke@uw.edu 115 Miller 206-221-4735
Allen Glenn Emeritus Professor aglenn@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-221-4790
Tina Gourd Teaching Associate gourdt@uw.edu
Katie Greeny Teaching Associate kloesk@uw.edu
Tom Halverson Teaching Professor thalvers@uw.edu 315E Miller 206-543-4014
Nancy Hansen-Krening Emeritus Faculty nhk@uw.edu
Stacey Hardin Assistant Dean for Teacher Preparation sehardin@uw.edu 206-221-8384
Norris G. Haring Emeritus Professor nharing@uw.edu
Katie Headrick Taylor Associate Professor kht126@uw.edu 312C Miller (206) 616-0122
Heather Hebard Teaching Associate hhebard@uw.edu 115D Miller 206-221-4735
Leslie Herrenkohl Affiliate Professor leslieh@uw.edu 312E Miller 206-616-6306
Nancy Hertzog Professor nhertzog@uw.edu Learning Sciences and Human Development: 322J Miller College of Education
Paul Hill Emeritus Professor bicycle@uw.edu 327 Parrin 206-685-2214
Jennifer Hoffman Associate Professor jennilee@uw.edu Gilman Bldg. 206-616-6309
Katherine Holdener Teaching Associate krockcas@uw.edu
Meredith I. Honig Professor mihonig@uw.edu 315D Miller 206-616-0679
Roxanne Hudson Professor rhudson@uw.edu 102P Miller
Jennifer Indo Teaching Associate jennindo@uw.edu Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195 (206) 543-1891
Ann Ishimaru Associate Professor aishi@uw.edu M211 Miller 206-543-9840
Kara Jackson Associate Professor karajack@uw.edu 115E Miller 206.221.4794
Brinda Jegatheesan Associate Professor brinda@uw.edu
Joseph Jenkins Emeritus Professor jjenkins@uw.edu
Jason Johnson Affiliate Assistant Professor jej@uw.edu
Janine Jones Professor jjones2@uw.edu 322S Miller 206-616-6370
Diane Jones Emeritus Professor jonesd@uw.edu 322 Miller 206-616-6374
Gail E. Joseph Associate Professor gjoseph@uw.edu 406A Miller 206-685-7469
Dylan Kartchner Teaching Associate dkartch@uw.edu
Elham Kazemi Professor ekazemi@uw.edu 211 Miller 206-221-4793
Megan Kelley-Petersen Associate Teaching Professor meg199@uw.edu 211J Miller 206-616-6154
Deborah Kerdeman Emeritus Professor kerdeman@uw.edu 303B Miller 206-221-3436
Donna Kerr Emeritus Professor dhkerr@uw.edu 206-221-7644
Stephen Kerr Emeritus Professor stkerr@uw.edu 122 Miller 206-685-7562
Alan Klockars Emeritus Professor klockars@uw.edu 312 Miller 206-616-6303
Michael Knapp Emeritus Professor mknapp@uw.edu
David Knight Assistant Professor dsknight@uw.edu
Boris Krichevsky Teaching Associate bkrich@uw.edu
Emily Kroman Teaching Associate emilyk2@uw.edu
Jaclyn Lally Lecturer Part-Time jmlally@uw.edu
Anita Lenges Clinical Associate Professor alenges@uw.edu M319 Miller 360-561-1403
Joan Lesh Teaching Associate jlesh@uw.edu 201F Miller 206-221-4116
Katherine Lewis Associate Professor kelewis2@uw.edu 102S Miller (she/her/hers) 206-221-4738
Becca Lewis Teaching Associate blewis42@uw.edu
Min Li Professor minli@uw.edu 312D Miller 206-616-6305
Sara Lopez Teaching Professor lopezsl@uw.edu Gilman Building 206-685-6356
Joe Lott Associate Professor jlott1@uw.edu 315C Miller 206-685-9204
David L. Madsen Emeritus Professor dalomad@comcast.net
Phillip Markley Adjunct Faculty phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford 206 543-2409
Carlos Martínez-Cano Assistant Professor mtzcano@uw.edu
Alexa Matlack Lecturer Part-Time matlacka@uw.edu (206) 685-2365
James Mazza Professor mazza@uw.edu 322M Miller 206-616-6373
Julie McCleery Teaching Associate juliem4@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics 206-543-7922
Deborah McCutchen Emeritus Professor mccutch@uw.edu 312B Miller 206-616-6307
Kathleen Artman Meeker Associate Professor kameeker@uw.edu 102Q Miller 206-685-7562
Kristen Missall Professor kmissall@uw.edu 322 Miller 206-616-9689
Kimberly Mitchell Teaching Associate klasher@uw.edu 206-434-8274
Donald T. Mizokawa Emeritus Professor poipu70@mindspring.com
Anita Morales Teaching Associate anitam3@uw.edu
James K. Morishima Emeritus Professor morishima@comcast.net
Maresi Nerad Emeritus Professor mnerad@uw.edu M221 Miller 206-221-3429
Jodi Burrus Newman Associate Teaching Professor jcbn@uw.edu 203B Miller
Morena M. Newton Teaching Associate morenan@uw.edu
Michael Nguyen Teaching Associate mqvn@uw.edu
Kelly Niccolls Teaching Associate kellycn@uw.edu
Dana Nickson Assistant Professor dnickson@uw.edu M209 Miller
Susan Nolen Emeritus Professor sunolen@uw.edu
Ann O'Doherty Teaching Professor annodoh@uw.edu 313A Miller 206-221-3452
Soojin Oh Park Assistant Professor parkso@uw.edu Miller 322C 206-616-3029
Hannah Olson Assistant Teaching Professor hannaho@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics 206-685-4926
Erin Olson Lecturer Part-Time emo4@uw.edu
Roger G. Olstad Emeritus Professor rolstad@earthlink.net
Steven Olswang Emeritus Professor solswang@uw.edu 206-543-6616
Lakeya Omogun Assistant Professor lomogun@uw.edu Miller 110B
Miriam Packard Teaching Associate mpackard@uw.edu Miller Hall 206 206-685-8554
Django Paris Professor dparis@uw.edu Banks Center for Educational Justice, Miller 110 616–9541
Walter Parker Emeritus Professor denver@uw.edu
Yelena Patish Teaching Associate ypatish@uw.edu
Charles Peck Professor capeck@uw.edu 203D Miller 206-616-1176
Margaret Plecki Emeritus Professor mplecki@uw.edu M215 Miller 206-221-3430
Selma Powell Associate Teaching Professor selmap@uw.edu 102C Miller 206-221-3301
Jessica G. Rigby Associate Professor jrigby@uw.edu M207 Miller 206-616-5607
Carly Roberts Associate Professor carober1@uw.edu 102R Miller
Jennifer Rose Teaching Associate rosej@uw.edu
Nancy Rosenberg Associate Teaching Professor nancyr@uw.edu Miller 102J 206-543-5489
Elizabeth Hartwell Saliba Teaching Associate esaliba@uw.edu 102K Miller Hall (206) 963-1791
Susan Sandall Emeritus Professor ssandall@uw.edu 102Q Miller
Elizabeth Sanders Associate Professor lizz@uw.edu 312G Miller
Maribel Santiago Assistant Professor profa@uw.edu
Holly Schindler Associate Professor hschindl@uw.edu 322P Miller 206-616-0853
Ilene Schwartz Professor ilene@uw.edu 122K Miller 206-616-3450
Deana A. Scipio Teaching Associate descipio@uw.edu
Sam Sebesta Emeritus Professor Sam52@uw.edu
Niral Shah Associate Professor niral@uw.edu 322E Miller Hall
Emily C Shahan Teaching Associate eshahan@uw.edu
Renee Shank Teaching Associate rashank@uw.edu
Molly Shea Assistant Professor mvshea1@uw.edu
Scott Spaulding Associate Teaching Professor scott2@uw.edu Miller Hall, 102 H 206-221-3140
Timothy C. Standal Emeritus Professor timoc@uw.edu
Joseph Stowitschek Emeritus Professor stowi@uw.edu EEU 206-221-6107
Min Sun Professor misun@uw.edu Education Policy Analytics Lab M215 Miller (206) 221-1625
Catherine Taylor Emeritus Professor ctaylor@uw.edu
Ed Taylor Professor edtaylor@uw.edu 220 Mary Gates Hall 206-616-7175