Active
Jack Beal Emeritus Professor jbeal@uw.edu Yes
Virginia Berninger Emeritus Professor vwb@uw.edu Yes
Lawrence M. Brammer Emeritus Professor lbrammer@u.washington.edu Yes
John Bransford Emeritus Professor bransj@uw.edu Yes
Charles O. Burgess Emeritus Professor cpburg@nwlink.com Yes
Doug Cheney Emeritus Professor dcheney@uw.edu Yes
Eugene Edgar Emeritus Professor ebedgar@uw.edu Yes
Ellis D. Evans Emeritus Professor jahaaaa@yahoo.com Yes
Jerald R. Forster Emeritus Professor j_forster@comcast.net Yes
John Frederiksen Emeritus Professor frederik@uw.edu Yes
Chrysan Gallucci Emeritus Professor chrysan@uw.edu Yes
Nathalie Gehrke Emeritus Professor gehrke@uw.edu Yes
Allen Glenn Emeritus Professor aglenn@uw.edu Yes
Norris G. Haring Emeritus Professor nharing@uw.edu Yes
Paul Hill Emeritus Professor bicycle@uw.edu Yes
Joseph Jenkins Emeritus Professor jjenkins@uw.edu Yes
Diane Jones Emeritus Professor jonesd@uw.edu Yes
Donna Kerr Emeritus Professor dhkerr@uw.edu Yes
Stephen Kerr Emeritus Professor stkerr@uw.edu Yes
Kathy Kimball Emeritus Senior Lecturer kkimball@uw.edu Yes
Alan Klockars Emeritus Professor klockars@uw.edu Yes
Michael Knapp Emeritus Professor mknapp@uw.edu Yes
David L. Madsen Emeritus Professor dalomad@comcast.net Yes
Donald T. Mizokawa Emeritus Professor poipu70@mindspring.com Yes
James K. Morishima Emeritus Professor morishima@comcast.net Yes
Roger G. Olstad Emeritus Professor rolstad@earthlink.net Yes
Steven Olswang Emeritus Professor solswang@uw.edu Yes
Sam Sebesta Emeritus Professor Sam52@uw.edu Yes
Timothy C. Standal Emeritus Professor timoc@uw.edu Yes
Joseph Stowitschek Emeritus Professor stowi@uw.edu Yes
Catherine Taylor Emeritus Professor ctaylor@uw.edu Yes
Marie D. Thompson Emeritus Professor csvpme@gmail.com Yes
Richard C. Williams Emeritus Professor r20thwill@comcast.net Yes
Donald T. Williams Jr. Emeritus Professor donkatywil@yahoo.com Yes