James Antony Affiliate Professor antony@uw.edu
Sylvia Bagley Senior Lecturer Part-Time sbagley@uw.edu 407D Miller
Bronwyn Bevan Research Scientist bronwynb@uw.edu @BronwynBevan
Marisa Bier Affiliate Appointment mlbier@uw.edu 509 Olive Way, Suite 500, Seattle, WA 98101
Beth Boatright Adjunct Faculty bboat@uw.edu
Richard Catalano Adjunct Professor catalano@uw.edu SDRG
Ana Mari Cauce Adjunct Professor president@uw.edu
Jondou Chen Research Associate jondou@uw.edu 122M Miller
Ronald Cunningham Teaching Associate ronc@uw.edu 402L Miller
Jeremy Erickson Teaching Associate jjke@uw.edu 102K Miller
Ismael Fajardo Research Associate ifajardo@uw.edu
Stephen Fink Affiliate Professor edlead@uw.edu CEL
Thomas Frizelle Adjunct Faculty tfrizell@uw.edu 421B Miller
Ariane Gauvreau Teaching Associate ariane@uw.edu 102H Miller
Cassady Glass Hastings Teaching Associate cassady@uw.edu 115F Miller
David Hawkins Adjunct Professor jdh@uw.edu SDRG
Jason Johnson Affiliate Assistant Professor jej@uw.edu
Megan Kelley-Petersen Teaching Associate meg199@uw.edu 211J Miller
Patricia Kuhl Adjunct Professor pkkuhl@uw.edu CHDD
Anita Lenges Acting Associate Professor alenges@uw.edu M319 Miller
Karin Lohwasser Research Scientist loh2o@uw.edu Miller Hall: Room 416
Rob MacGregor Senior Lecturer Part-Time rrmac8@uw.edu
Phillip Markley Adjunct Faculty phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford
Dixie Massey Senior Lecturer Part-Time ddmassey@uw.edu 122D Miller
Julie McCleery Research Associate juliem4@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics
Andrew Meltzoff Adjunct Professor meltzoff@uw.edu 357 CHDD
Karen Mikolasy Teaching Associate mikolasy@uw.edu 412 Miller
James Minstrell Teaching Associate jimminstrell@uw.edu Facet Inno
Shane Miramontez Teaching Associate skh20@uw.edu Miller Hall 102D
Kimberly Mitchell Teaching Associate klasher@uw.edu
Deb Morrison Research Associate eddeb@uw.edu LIFE Center, Twitter: @educatordeb
Leslie Nielsen Teaching Associate lejn@uw.edu
Caryn Park Teaching Associate ccaryn@uw.edu 322H Miller
Jennifer Richards Research Associate jrich14@uw.edu 416 Miller
Max Silverman Teaching Associate silvermx@uw.edu CEL
Shelley Stromholt Research Associate stromhos@uw.edu
Kjell Stroomer-Rowe Adjunct Faculty kjellr@uw.edu