Sylvia Bagley Senior Lecturer sbagley@uw.edu 115 Miller
Bronwyn Bevan Research Scientist bronwynb@uw.edu @BronwynBevan
Marisa Bier Affiliate Appointment mlbier@uw.edu 509 Olive Way, Suite 500, Seattle, WA 98101
Sheryl Burgstahler Affiliate Professor sherylb@uw.edu UW Box 354842, Seattle, WA 98195
Richard Catalano Adjunct Professor catalano@uw.edu SDRG
Ana Mari Cauce Adjunct Professor president@uw.edu
Gayle Christensen Affiliate Associate Professor gsc6@uw.edu
Adrian Cunard Teaching Associate acunard@uw.edu Miller Hall
Robin DiAngelo Affiliate Associate Professor rjd@uw.edu
Stephen Fink Affiliate Professor edlead@uw.edu CEL
Ariane Gauvreau Teaching Associate ariane@uw.edu 102H Miller
Sean Gehrke Adjunct Faculty sjgehrke@uw.edu
David Hawkins Adjunct Professor jdh@uw.edu SDRG
Becky Herrera Research Scientist bherrera@uw.edu 302B Miller
Martin Howell Adjunct Faculty mthowell@uw.edu 206H Miller
Jason Johnson Affiliate Assistant Professor jej@uw.edu
Stephanie King Lecturer Part-Time kingsj@uw.edu
Patricia Kuhl Adjunct Professor pkkuhl@uw.edu CHDD
Jaclyn Lally Lecturer Part-Time jmlally@uw.edu
Phillip Markley Adjunct Faculty phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford
Dixie Massey Senior Lecturer ddmassey@uw.edu 122D Miller
Andrew Meltzoff Adjunct Professor meltzoff@uw.edu 357 CHDD
James Minstrell Teaching Associate jimminstrell@uw.edu Facet Inno
Kimberly Mitchell Teaching Associate klasher@uw.edu
Deb Morrison Research Scientist eddeb@uw.edu LIFE Center, Twitter: @educatordeb
Jenee Myers Twitchell Adjunct Faculty myersja@uw.edu
Erin Olson Lecturer Part-Time emo4@uw.edu
Max Silverman Teaching Associate silvermx@uw.edu
Kjell Stroomer-Rowe Adjunct Faculty kjellr@uw.edu