Maxine Alloway Teaching Associate masacks@uw.edu
Sylvia Bagley Senior Lecturer sbagley@uw.edu 115 Miller
Megan Bang Affiliate Professor mbang3@uw.edu 322E Miller
Christie Barchenger Teaching Associate cbarchen@uw.edu
Erin M. Bird Teaching Associate embird@uw.edu
Mary Beth Canty Teaching Associate cantymb@uw.edu 201F Miller
Ana Mari Cauce Adjunct Professor president@uw.edu
Gayle Christensen Affiliate Associate Professor gsc6@uw.edu
Adrian Cunard Teaching Associate acunard@uw.edu Miller Hall
Robin DiAngelo Affiliate Associate Professor rjd@uw.edu
Stuart E Dick Teaching Associate sedick@uw.edu
Gregory L Diggs-Yang Teaching Associate diggsyng@uw.edu
Elizabeth Donat Teaching Associate emdonat@uw.edu
Elizabeth Donat Teaching Associate emdonat@uw.edu
Ismael Fajardo Adjunct Faculty ifajardo@uw.edu
Marie Fisher Teaching Associate mfisher4@uw.edu
Alison Fox Resnick Teaching Associate foxla@uw.edu
Tina Gourd Teaching Associate gourdt@uw.edu
Heather Hebard Teaching Associate hhebard@uw.edu 115D Miller
Leslie Herrenkohl Affiliate Professor leslieh@uw.edu 312E Miller
Katherine Holdener Teaching Associate krockcas@uw.edu
Jennifer Indo Teaching Associate jennindo@uw.edu Main Campus, Seattle, WA 98195
Jason Johnson Affiliate Assistant Professor jej@uw.edu
Dylan Kartchner Teaching Associate dkartch@uw.edu
Kristie Kauerz Affiliate Assistant Professor kauerzk@uw.edu National P-3 Center, 115G Miller
Boris Krichevsky Teaching Associate bkrich@uw.edu
Emily Kroman Teaching Associate emilyk2@uw.edu
Jaclyn Lally Lecturer Part-Time jmlally@uw.edu
Joan Lesh Teaching Associate jlesh@uw.edu 201F Miller
Becca Lewis Teaching Associate blewis42@uw.edu
Phillip Markley Adjunct Faculty phillipm@uw.edu B-233 Padelford
Alexa Matlack Lecturer Part-Time matlacka@uw.edu
Julie McCleery Teaching Associate juliem4@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics
Kimberly Mitchell Teaching Associate klasher@uw.edu
Anita Morales Teaching Associate anitam3@uw.edu
Morena M. Newton Teaching Associate morenan@uw.edu
Michael Nguyen Teaching Associate mqvn@uw.edu
Kelly Niccolls Teaching Associate kellycn@uw.edu
Hannah Olson Teaching Associate hannaho@uw.edu Center for Leadership in Athletics
Erin Olson Lecturer Part-Time emo4@uw.edu
Miriam Packard Teaching Associate mpackard@uw.edu Miller Hall 206
Yelena Patish Teaching Associate ypatish@uw.edu
Jennifer Rose Teaching Associate rosej@uw.edu
Elizabeth Hartwell Saliba Teaching Associate esaliba@uw.edu 102K Miller Hall
Deana A. Scipio Teaching Associate descipio@uw.edu
Emily C Shahan Teaching Associate eshahan@uw.edu
Renee Shank Teaching Associate rashank@uw.edu
Gavin Tierney Teaching Associate gtierney@uw.edu
Marie T Tuite Teaching Associate mtuite@uw.edu
Elizabeth Urmenita Teaching Associate urmenita@uw.edu
Yev Veverka Teaching Associate yevev@uw.edu
Terri Million Wardrop Teaching Associate tmw99@uw.edu
David Wellington Teaching Associate dwell@uw.edu