Featured Stories

Two children at a pond
A new effort by UW's Cultivate Learning aims to improve the lives of children by providing more access to high-quality out of school learning.
Elementary teacher candidate
In his new book, Ken Zeichner offers a vision for a more socially-just, community-based model of teacher education.
Program (click program title to view application requirements) Deadline Datesort descending Decision Date Admission Quarter
ECFS Online Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Autumn 2017
U-ACT Monday, August 7, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017 2017 Autumn
Master in Teaching - Secondary Friday, October 6, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 2018 Spring
ECFS - Campus Monday, October 16, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 2018 Winter
Master in Teaching - Elementary Friday, December 1, 2017 Friday, March 16, 2018 2018 Summer
School Psychology Friday, December 1, 2017 Friday, March 23, 2018 2018 Autumn
Teacher Quality & Teacher Education Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Special Education, High Incidence Teacher Ed Program Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Master's in Education Policy Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Mathematics Education (Curriculum & Instruction) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Social/Cultural Foundations of Education (Curriculum & Instruction) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Instructional Leadership Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn, 2018 Summer
Special Education, Low Incidence Teacher Ed Program Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Multicultural Education (Curriculum & Instruction) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Special Education, PhD Doctoral Program Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Educational Organizations/Policy Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Islandwood (Curriculum & Instruction) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Applied Behavior Analysis (on campus) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018
Learning Sciences & Human Development Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn
Science Education (Curriculum & Instruction) Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, March 9, 2018 2018 Autumn