Robert Abbott Emeritus Professor abbottr@uw.edu
Jack Beal Emeritus Professor jbeal@uw.edu
Virginia Berninger Emeritus Professor vwb@uw.edu
Lawrence M. Brammer Emeritus Professor lbrammer@u.washington.edu
John Bransford Emeritus Professor bransj@uw.edu
Charles O. Burgess Emeritus Professor cpburg@nwlink.com
Doug Cheney Emeritus Professor dcheney@uw.edu
Eugene Edgar Emeritus Professor ebedgar@uw.edu
Ellis D. Evans Emeritus Professor jahaaaa@yahoo.com
Jerald R. Forster Emeritus Professor j_forster@comcast.net
John Frederiksen Emeritus Professor frederik@uw.edu
Nathalie Gehrke Emeritus Professor gehrke@uw.edu
Allen Glenn Emeritus Professor aglenn@uw.edu
Norris G. Haring Emeritus Professor nharing@uw.edu
Paul Hill Emeritus Professor bicycle@uw.edu
Joseph Jenkins Emeritus Professor jjenkins@uw.edu
Diane Jones Emeritus Professor jonesd@uw.edu
Donna Kerr Emeritus Professor dhkerr@uw.edu
Stephen Kerr Emeritus Professor stkerr@uw.edu
Alan Klockars Emeritus Professor klockars@uw.edu
Michael Knapp Emeritus Professor mknapp@uw.edu
David L. Madsen Emeritus Professor dalomad@comcast.net
Donald T. Mizokawa Emeritus Professor poipu70@mindspring.com
James K. Morishima Emeritus Professor morishima@comcast.net
Maresi Nerad Emeritus Professor mnerad@uw.edu
Roger G. Olstad Emeritus Professor rolstad@earthlink.net
Steven Olswang Emeritus Professor solswang@uw.edu
Susan Sandall Emeritus Professor ssandall@uw.edu
Sam Sebesta Emeritus Professor Sam52@uw.edu
Timothy C. Standal Emeritus Professor timoc@uw.edu
Joseph Stowitschek Emeritus Professor stowi@uw.edu
Marie D. Thompson Emeritus Professor csvpme@gmail.com
Richard C. Williams Emeritus Professor r20thwill@comcast.net
Donald T. Williams Jr. Emeritus Professor donkatywil@yahoo.com
Ken Zeichner Emeritus Professor kenzeich@uw.edu