Faculty Budget Support

A listing of who is responsible for supporting faculty fiscally can be found here (.xslx file).

 

COE Fiscal Staff

Name Position Email Phone Responsibilities
Serianna Bock Program Operations Specialist seribock@uw.edu 206-616-0660

Self-Sustaining Programs & AD Davis Finance Manager

Davis HS Cheung Budget Fiscal Analyst dacheung@uw.edu 206-616-7853

State Budgets, Doi Awards, & Travel Grants

Steve Cukier Fiscal Specialist 1 stcukier@uw.edu 206-685-1178

Life Center Fiscal Support

Malakai Erskine Program Operations Specialist merskine@uw.edu 206-616-1402

Finance Manager Post-Award Support for LIFE and Miller & L4L Self-Sustaining Programs

Erika Hargadine Director of Finance ehargad@uw.edu 206-221-7813
Choong H Kim Budget Fiscal Analyst chk@uw.edu 206-543-4108

Haring and EEU Departmental Budget Support

Stephanie L. Nakamichi Fiscal Specialist 2 sln56@uw.edu 206-221-9326

Gifts & State Fiscal Support, CTA, Revolving Fund

Santhi Perumal Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration psanthi@uw.edu
Sarah Pharris Fiscal Specialist II seferis@uw.edu 206-221-5930

Grant Fiscal Support

Maile Sanders Program Operations Specialist maile5@uw.edu 206-221-6803

Finance Manager for Post-Award Support Miller & School Psychology Program

Eric M. Duncan Sortun Budget/Fiscal Operations Supervisor esortun@uw.edu 206-616-7812

Operations, Gifts, RCR & Scholarships