Faculty Budget Support

A listing of who is responsible for supporting faculty fiscally can be found here (.xslx file).

 

COE Fiscal Staff

Name Position Email Phone Responsibilities
Serianna Bock Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead seribock@uw.edu 206-616-0660

Self-Sustaining Programs & AD Davis Finance Manager

Davis HS Cheung Budget Fiscal Analyst dacheung@uw.edu 206.616.7853

State Budgets, Doi Awards, & Travel Grants

Steve Cukier Fiscal Specialist stcukier@uw.edu 206-685-1178

Life Center Fiscal Support

Erika Hargadine Director of Finance ehargad@uw.edu 206-221-7813
Choong H Kim Budget Fiscal Analyst chk@uw.edu 206.543.4108

Haring and EEU departmental budget support

Jessica Matheson Program Operations Specialist jelima@uw.edu 206 (616) 1402

Finance Manager Post-Award Support for LIFE and Miller & L4L Self-Sustaining Programs

Santhi Perumal Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration psanthi@uw.edu
Maile Sanders Program Operations Specialist maile5@uw.edu 206-221-6803

Finance Manager for Post-Award Support Miller & School Psychology Program

Eric M. Duncan Sortun Budget/Fiscal Operations Supervisor esortun@uw.edu 206-616-7812

Operations, Gifts, RCR & Scholarships

Yolonda Watson Fiscal Specialist ywatson@uw.edu 206.685.7249

Gifts, RCR, State & Self-Sustaining Support - Miller