Faculty Budget Support

A listing of who is responsible for supporting faculty fiscally can be found here (.xslx file).

 

COE Fiscal Staff

Name Position Email Phone Responsibilities
Aileen Angeles Fiscal Specialist 1 aangeles@uw.edu 206.221.5930

Grant Support - Miller

Serianna Bock Budget Fiscal Analyst seribock@uw.edu 206-616-0660

Self-Sustaining Programs, Professional Development, Doi Awards, Travel Grants

Davis HS Cheung Budget Fiscal Analyst dacheung@uw.edu 206.616.7853

State Budgets

Steve Cukier Fiscal Specialist stcukier@uw.edu 206-685-1178

Life Center Fiscal Support

Erika Hargadine Assistant Director of Finance ehargad@uw.edu 206-221-7813
Jessica Matheson Program Operations Specialist jelima@uw.edu 206 (616) 1402

Post Award Grant Manager & LIFE Financial Manager

Santhi Perumal Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration psanthi@uw.edu
Maile Sanders Program Operations Specialist maile5@uw.edu 206-221-6803

Miller Finance Manager

Eric M. Duncan Sortun Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead esortun@uw.edu 206-616-7812

Operations, Gifts, RCR & Scholarships

Yolonda Watson Fiscal Specialist ywatson@uw.edu 206.685.7249

Gifts, RCR, State & Self-Sustaining Support - Miller