Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Lakeya (Omogun) Afolalu Assistant Professor lafolalu@uw.edu
Edmundo M. Aguilar Assistant Teaching Professor edmundo@uw.edu
Oscar L. Olvera Astivia Assistant Professor oastivia@uw.edu
Sylvia Bagley Assistant Teaching Professor sbagley@uw.edu
Filiberto Barajas-López Associate Professor barajasf@uw.edu
Teddi Beam-Conroy Associate Teaching Professor beamt@uw.edu
Anne Beitlers Associate Teaching Professor annes@uw.edu
Philip Bell Professor pbell@uw.edu
Maggie Beneke Associate Professor beneke@uw.edu
Alice Bravo Assistant Teaching Professor acbravo@uw.edu
Jondou Chen Associate Teaching Professor jondou@uw.edu
Jamie Cho Assistant Teaching Professor jamiecho@uw.edu
Anthony B. Craig Professor of Practice acraig@uw.edu
Dafney Blanca Dabach Associate Professor dbd1@uw.edu
Carol Davis Professor cadavis1@uw.edu
Tomas de Rezende Rocha Assistant Professor trocha@uw.edu
Lynn Dietrich Teaching Professor lynn76@uw.edu
Julia Duncheon Associate Professor duncheon@uw.edu
Emma Elliott Assistant Professor emmae@uw.edu
Angel Fettig Associate Professor afettig@uw.edu
Tom Halverson Teaching Professor thalvers@uw.edu
Stacey Hardin Assistant Dean for Teacher Preparation sehardin@uw.edu
Katie Headrick Taylor Associate Professor kht126@uw.edu
Nancy Hertzog Professor nhertzog@uw.edu
Jennifer Hoffman Associate Professor jennilee@uw.edu
Meredith I. Honig Professor mihonig@uw.edu
Betina Hsieh Professor bychsieh@uw.edu
Roxanne Hudson Professor rhudson@uw.edu
Ann M. Ishimaru Professor aishi@uw.edu
Kara Jackson Associate Professor karajack@uw.edu
Brinda India Jegatheesan Associate Professor brinda@uw.edu
Janine Jones Professor jjones2@uw.edu
Gail E. Joseph Associate Professor gjoseph@uw.edu
Elham Kazemi Professor ekazemi@uw.edu
Megan Kelley-Petersen Associate Teaching Professor meg199@uw.edu
David Knight Associate Professor dsknight@uw.edu
Anita Lenges Clinical Associate Professor alenges@uw.edu
Katherine Lewis Associate Professor kelewis2@uw.edu
Min Li Professor minli@uw.edu
Sara Lopez Teaching Professor lopezsl@uw.edu
Joe Lott Associate Professor jlott1@uw.edu
Carlos Martínez-Cano Assistant Professor mtzcano@uw.edu
Alexa Matlack Assistant Teaching Professor matlacka@uw.edu
James Mazza Professor mazza@uw.edu
Kathleen Artman Meeker Associate Professor kameeker@uw.edu
Kristen Missall Professor kmissall@uw.edu
Jodi Burrus Newman Associate Teaching Professor jcbn@uw.edu
Dana Nickson Assistant Professor dnickson@uw.edu
Ann O'Doherty Teaching Professor annodoh@uw.edu
Soojin Oh Park Assistant Professor parkso@uw.edu
Hannah Olson Assistant Teaching Professor hannaho@uw.edu
Miriam Packard da Silva Teaching Associate mpackard@uw.edu
Django Paris Professor dparis@uw.edu
Charles Peck Professor capeck@uw.edu
Selma Powell Teaching Professor selmap@uw.edu
Jessica G. Rigby Associate Professor jrigby@uw.edu
Carly Roberts Associate Professor carober1@uw.edu
Nancy Rosenberg Associate Teaching Professor nancyr@uw.edu
Elizabeth Sanders Associate Professor lizz@uw.edu
Maribel Santiago Associate Professor profa@uw.edu
Holly Schindler Associate Professor hschindl@uw.edu
Ilene Schwartz Professor ilene@uw.edu
Niral Shah Associate Professor niral@uw.edu
Molly Shea Assistant Professor mvshea1@uw.edu
Scott Spaulding Associate Teaching Professor scott2@uw.edu
Min Sun Professor misun@uw.edu
Ed Taylor Professor edtaylor@uw.edu
Jessica Thompson Professor jjthomps@uw.edu
Mia Tuan ProfessorDean, College of Education mtuan@uw.edu
Manka Varghese Professor mankav@uw.edu
Chun Wang Professor wang4066@uw.edu
Shaneé A. Washington Assistant Professor shaneewa@uw.edu
Joy Williamson-Lott Professor joyann@uw.edu